Meet The Complete Count Committee

These are the people in your community ensuring that the census complete count happens.

Robert Gelder

Co-chair Census

Martitha May

Kitsap Mesa Redonda

Lauren Bursell

CEO, best dental help

Kimberly Faulkner

Executive Director Bremerton foodline

Brandy Rinearson

Port orchard City Clerk

Ed Stern

City Council Member poulsbo

Mary Earl

Community Advocate

Kelly Schwab

Crisis Clinic of the peninsulas

Madeline Fish

eastside baby corner (ebc)

Cindy Moore

great peninsula conservancy

Pamela Leazer

Development Officer, harrison foundation

Maria Metzler

Executive Director, helpline house

Jo Davies

kitsap applied technologies

Jeff Alevy

Executive Director, Kitsap community resources

Irmgard Davis

kitsap community resources

Darci McGuire

kitsap community resources

Sally Tellekson

kitsap community resources

Daryl Daugs

kitsap county Chief Deputy Auditor

Rebecca Pirtle

kitsap county Volunteer Coordinator

Meredith Green

Kitsap County Treasurer

Kirsten Jewell

kitsap county Housing & Homelessness Division Manager

Cathy Brorson

kitsap credit union

Kol Medina

co-chair Census

Dana Gargus

Chair and Regional Ombudsman

Stacey Smith

Director, kitsap Aging & Long-term care

Airen Lydick

Development Director kiac

Lydia Olsen

league of women voters

Fletcher Sandbeck

kitsap pride

Yaneisy Griego

kitsap public health district

Lisa Lechuga


Michelle Will

kitsap regional library

John Clauson

Executive Director, kitsap transit

Leni Skarin

League of women voters

Jeannie Allen

league of women voters

Deborah Horn

Executive Director, meals on wheels

Richmond Johnson

Pastor, mt. zion baptist church

Linda Yerger

mt. zion baptist church

Tracy Flood

President, NAACP

Carl Jakobsson

Assistant Treasurer, naacp

Steve Abels

Executive Director, north mason resources

Casey Case

Receptionist, North mason resources

Anton Preisinger

Founder & Director, nw hospitality

Suzanne Plemmons

olympic college

Yvonne Brown

peninsula community health services

Carl Borg

Co-chair census

Jennifer Kreidler-Moss

Chief Executive Officer, peninsula community health services

Mary McClure

Kingston Port Commissioner, District 2

Steven Clark

Clergy – Father, St. innocent russian orthodox

Tom Curley

GIS Program Manager at Suquamish Tribe

Leonard Forsman

Chairman at Suquamish Tribe

Dennis Frey

Executive director, bremerton chamber of commerce

Mary Halterman

Kitsap regional Library

Heidi Scheibner

trillium employment services

Shannon Turner

legislative Assistant, Rep. Sherry Appleton’s Office

Rep. Sherry Appleton

WA State Representative, 23rd District

Michelle Caldier

WA State Representative, 26th District

Christine Rolfes

WA State Senator 23rd District

Nancy Bacon

washington nonprofits

Aishe Memetova

washington nonprofits

David Streeter

Director of Public Policy and Advocacy, washington nonprofits

Meg Quinlivan

Executive Director, ywca kitsap county

Vaan Wolfe

ywca kitsap county

Alaina Capoeman

Tribal Partnership Specialist 2020 Census

Erin Phillips